The Forncetts
The Forncetts

Forncett Parish Council

The members of the Parish Council are :


Mr. Brian Frith (Chairman)
Mr. Beverley Humphreys (Vice Chairman)
Ms Sarah Allen
Mrs Gillian Barnes
Mr. Andrew Coleman
Sally Jackson
Mrs Dawn Welsby


Parish Clerk - Anne Rayner


Next Meeting - Thursday 21st March, 2019 commencing at 7.30             

Print Print | Sitemap
© Andrew J Coleman